DSPS

DSPS Home
Getting Started
College Disability Laws
Rights & Responsibilities
Services & Accommodations
Student Forms & Resources
Faculty Forms & Resources

Student Grievance Procedure
Non-Discrimination Policy

Contact

DSPS Office:
Email:

dsps@gwc.cccd.edu
Telephone:
714-895-8721
Fax: 714-895-8131

DSPS Office Hours of Operation:

Spring and Fall Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday: Closed

High Tech Lab Hours of Operation:

Fall and Spring Hours
High Tech Center
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Summer Hours
(dependent on general lab hours in LRC)
High Tech Center
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

join Our Email List

The Western Sun - The Newspaper of Golden West College

Associate Degree for Transfer
Associate Degree for Transfer

Salary Surfer
Salary Surfer

Search jobs posted at our school!

Free Newsletter - Student Health 101

Contact DSPS PhotoContact DSPS

DSPS Office

Telephone: 714-895-8721
Fax: 714-895-8131
Email: dsps@gwc.cccd.edu

Location: KOCE Building
DSPS Office is located on the northeast side of campus by the Gothard parking lot.
Download the campus map.

DSPS Office Hours of Operation:

Spring and Fall Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday: Closed

DSPS High Tech Lab Hours of Operation:

Telephone: 714-895-8322
Fax: 714-895-8993
Location: First Floor inside the Learning Resource Center (LRC)
The DSPS High Tech Lab is located in the Learning Resource Center (LRC) near the Golden West parking lot.
Download the campus map.

DSPS High Tech Lab Hours of Operation:
Fall and Spring Hours
High Tech Center
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Summer Hours
(dependent on general lab hours in LRC)
High Tech Center
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

DSPS Team
Chad Bowman Director 714-895-8966
cbowman@gwc.cccd.edu
Vacant DSPS Counselor For Appointments
714-895-8721
 
Denise Bon Part-Time Counselor For Appointments
714-895-8721
dbon@gwc.cccd.edu
Tien Tran Media Access Specialist 714-895-8968 ttran@gwc.cccd.edu
April Millikan Interpreter Specialist 714-892-7711 x55151 amillikan@gwc.cccd.edu
Karen Funk Office Specialist 714-895-8721 kfunk@gwc.cccd.edu
Cheryl Prohaska Classroom Interpreter   cprohaska@gwc.cccd.edu
DSPS High Tech Lab
Bill La High Tech Center Specialist 714-895-8322
bla@gwc.cccd.edu
Kim Pascoe Instructor, Computer Lab 714-892-7711 x55152 kpascoe@gwc.cccd.edu
Adapted Physical Education (PE)
Leilani Johnson Instructor, PE 714-892-7711 x52586 ljohnson@gwc.cccd.edu