English Department

join Our Email List

The Western Sun - The Newspaper of Golden West College

Associate Degree for Transfer
Associate Degree for Transfer

Salary Surfer
Salary Surfer

Search jobs posted at our school!

Free Newsletter - Student Health 101

English Department Contacts

For the English Department Part-Time Instructor list click here.

     
Division Dean David Hudson
714-895-8772
dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu
Fine Arts 106A
Arts & Letters Division Office Coordinator:
Lynn Schramm
Phone: 714-895-8772
Fax: 714-895-8784
lschramm@gwc.cccd.edu
Fine Arts 106A
Arts & Letters Division Office Allen Nguyen
Phone: 714-895-8772
acnguyen@gwc.cccd.edu
Fine Arts 106A
 
Dibakar Barua
Dibakar Barua, Ph.D.
English Department Chair
892-7711 ext 51141
dbarua@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 130
Keisha Cosand
Keisha Cosand
892-7711 ext 58024
Cecelia Galassi
Cecelia Galassi, Ph.D.
892-7711 ext 51143
cgalassi@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 127
Ryane Jones
Ryane Jones
892-7711 ext 51156
rnjones@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 126
Theresa Lavarini
Theresa Lavarini
892-7711 ext 51154
tlavarini@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 131
Sacha Moore
892-7711 ext 51119
smoore@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 210E
Elizabeth Remsburg Elizabeth Remsburg-Shiroishi
892-7711 ext 51143
eremsburg@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 127
Abe Tarango
Abraham Tarango
892-7711 ext 52454
atarango@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 128
Paul Tayyar
Paul Tayyar
892-7711 ext 52462
ptayyar@gwc.cccd.edu
Humanities 128