Academic Senate Executive Board

(from left to right) Nikki Plaster, Amanda Best, Martie Ramm Engle, Laura Duvall, Jennifer Bailly

Executive Board 2018-2019

Martie Ramm Engle
Senate President

Nikki Plaster
Vice President
714/892-7711 x 51131

Laura Duvall
Vice President
714/892-7711 x51073

Jennifer Bailly
Chair, Council for Curriculum and Instruction
714/892-7711 x51287

Amanda Best
Chair, Institute for Professional Development
714/892-7711 x58360