Academic Senate
Academic Senate

join Our Email List

The Western Sun - The Newspaper of Golden West College

Associate Degree for Transfer
Associate Degree for Transfer

Salary Surfer
Salary Surfer

Search jobs posted at our school!

Free Newsletter - Student Health 101

Academic Senate Members 2014/2015

Academic Senate Members 2014-15 By Department with Term PDF

Members in Alphabetical Order By Last Name

Bennett, Jaima
CCI Chair
jbennett@gwc.cccd.edu

Best, Amanda
Fine Arts/IPD Chair
abest@gwc.cccd.edu

Bouzar, Pete
Math/Senate VP #2
pbouzar@gwc.cccd.edu

Carr, Gregg
Learning Resources/College Success
gcarr@gwc.cccd.edu

Carter, Warren
Computer Science/Digital Arts/Digital Media/Design
wcarter@gwc.cccd.edu

Clinch, Charles
Part-time Faculty
cclinch@gwc.cccd.edu

Garcia, Gonzalo
Library
ggarcia@gwc.cccd.edu

Hausey, Collette
Music
chausey@gwc.cccd.edu

Hinton, Karen
Counseling
khinton@gwc.cccd.edu

Holland, Jon
Cosmetology
jholland@gwc.cccd.edu

Isonio, Steve
Social and Behavioral Sciences
sisonio@gwc.cccd.edu

Jon Kasabian
Automotive Technology
jkasabian@gwc.cccd.edu

Levin, Noah
Liberal Arts and Culture/Senate VP #1
nlevin@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Marchbank, Chip
EOPS/DSPS
cmarchbank@gwc.cccd.edu

Pizano, Veronica
World Languages/Sign
vpizano@gwc.cccd.edu

Plaster, Nikki
Biological Sciences
nplaster@gwc.cccd.edu

Ramm Engle, Martie
Theater Arts & Dance/Senate President
mrammengle@gwc.cccd.edu

Restelli, Diane
Health Professions
drestelli@gwc.cccd.edu

Shaughnessy, Mike
Health, Physical Educations & Athletics
mshaughness@gwc.cccd.edu

Sillings, Don
English as a Second Language
dsillings@gwc.cccd.edu

Tayyar, Paul
English
ptayyar@gwc.cccd.edu

Wilcox, Jennifer
Physical Sciences
jwilcox@gwc.cccd.edu

Melody Mulligan
GWC Associated Students Representative

VACANCIES

  • Business/Management/Marketing
  • Communication Studies/Journalism
  • Computer Business Applications
  • Floral Design
  • Environmental Studies
  • Drafting
  • Criminal Justice