Office of the Vice President of Student Services

Monday – Friday
8am – 5pm
Administration Building #4

Office of the
Vice President

Claudia Lee - Student Services Team

Claudia Lee, Ed.D.
Vice President, Student Services
Office: (714) 892-7711 x55305
clee@gwc.cccd.edu

Jill Kiefer - Student Services Team

Jill Kiefer
Administrative Assistant to the
Vice President

Office: (714) 892-7711 x55305
jkiefer2@cccd.edu

VP Student Services Management Team

Chad Bowman - Student Services Team

Chad Bowman, Ed.D.
Director, Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSPS)
Direct: (714) 895-8966
Office: (714) 895-8721
cbowman@gwc.cccd.edu

Robyn Brammer - Student Services Team

Robyn Brammer, Ph.D.
Dean of Counseling
& Social Sciences

Office: (714) 892-7711 x55029
rbrammer@gwc.cccd.edu

Don Bui - Student Services Team

Don Bui
Coordinator, Assessment
& Outreach

Office: (714) 895.8292
dbui23@gwc.cccd.edu

Adrianne Burton - Student Services Team

Adrienne Burton
Director, Financial Aid
Office: (714) 892-7711 x55103
aburton@gwc.cccd.edu

Frank Cirioni - Student Services Team

Frank Cirioni
Director, Student Life & Leadership
Office: (714) 895-8700
fcirioni@gwc.cccd.edu

Susana Castellanos-Gaona - Student Services Team

Susana Castellanos-Gaona, Ed.D.
Student Success and Support Program (SSSP)
& Student Equity Coordinator

Office: (714) 892-7711 ext. 55301
scastellanos-gaona@gwc.cccd.edu

Albert Gasparian - Student Services Team

Albert Gasparian
Dean, Health Education, Kinesiology, Athletics
& School of Nursing

Office: (714) 895-8334
agasparian@gwc.cccd.edu

Melissa Lyon - Student Services Team

Melissa Lyon
Director, International
& Intercultural Programs

Office: (714) 895-8284
mlyon@gwc.cccd.edu

Carla Martinez - Student Services Team

Carla R. Martinez
Dean of Students
Office: (714) 895-8705
cmartinez@gwc.cccd.edu

Jennifer Ortberg - Student Services Team

Jennifer Ortberg
Director, Admissions & Records
Office: (714) 895-8965
jortberg@gwc.cccd.edu

Natalie Timpson - Student Services Team

Natalie Timpson, MSC-SDHE
Director of EOPS/CARE/Guardian Scholars
Office: (714) 895-8992
ntimpson@gwc.cccd.edu