22017-18 Academic Senate

2018-2019 Representation

Academic Senate Members [PDF]

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Title Name Term Ext Email
President Martie
Ramm Engle
2020 58223 mrammengle@gwc.cccd.edu
Vice President Nikki Plaster 2019 51131 nplaster@
gwc.cccd.edu
Vice President Laura Duvall 2019 51073 lduvall1@gwc.cccd.edu
CCI Chair Jennifer Bailly 2020 51287 jbailly@gwc.cccd.edu
IPD Chair Amanda Best 2018 58360 abest@gwc.cccd.edu
SENATORS
Department Name Term Ext Email
Associated Students (non-voting member) Joseph Nielsen 2019 asgwcstudentinterest@
gwc.cccd.edu
Automotive Technology & Architecture John Kasabian 2019 51002 jkasabian@gwc.cccd.edu
Biological Sciences Nikki Plaster 2021 51131 nplaster@gwc.cccd.edu
Business, Computer Business Applications, Management, Marketing VACANT 2021
Communication Studies, Journalism, Peace Studies Heather Kelley 2021 hkelley@gwc.cccd.edu
Computer Science, Digital Arts, Digital Media Warren Carter 2019 58798 wcarter@gwc.cccd.edu
Cosmetology Jon Holland 2020 58258 jholland@gwc.cccd.edu
Counseling, DSPS, EOPS, International Students Karen Hinton 2020 51023 khinton@gwc.cccd.edu
Criminal Justice VACANT 2021
Design, Drafting, Environmental Studies, Renewable Energy, Floral Design & Shop Mngt VACANT 2021
English Theresa Lavarini 2021 51154 tlavarini@gwc.cccd.edu
ESL Richard Ullrich 2021 51152 rullrich@gwc.cccd.edu
Fine Arts Amanda Best 2019 58360 abest@gwc.cccd.edu
Health Education, Kinesiology, Athletics Matthew Flesher 2021 58246 mflesher@gwc.cccd.edu
Health Professions Eva Marinotti 2020 52680 emarinotti@gwc.cccd.edu
Learning Resources, College Success, Education VACANT 2021
Liberal Arts & Culture (Anthropology, Geography, History, Philosophy) Noah Levin 2019 51062 nlevin@gwc.cccd.edu
Library Gonzalo Garcia 2020 55250 ggarcia@gwc.cccd.edu
Mathematics & Math Readiness VACANT 2019
Music Collette Hausey 2019 51049 chausey@gwc.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty Ryan Schwarzrock
Kat Olvey
2019 52261 rschwarzrock@gwc.cccd.edu
kolvey@gwc.cccd.edu
Physical Sciences Jennifer Wilcox 2019 51118 jwilcox@gwc.cccd.edu
Social & Behavioral Sciences (Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology) Laura Duvall 2019 51073 lduvall1@gwc.cccd.edu
Theater Arts & Dance Martie Ramm Engle 2019 58223 mrammengle@gwc.cccd.edu
World Languages & Sign Language Tammie Tran 2021 51172 tmtran@gwc.cccd.edu