SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Student Services Center

GWC on Twitter  Follow us on Facebook

 

Ben Olague

Ben Olague
Outreach Program Specialist
(714) 780-2745
bolague1@gwc.cccd.edu

Bridget Vu

Bridget Vu
EOPS Student Programs Specialist
(714) 892-7711 ext. 55257
brvu@gwc.cccd.edu

Diana Rochat

Diana Rochat
Outreach Specialist, Business & Career Education
(714) 988-4366
drochat@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Dominique Tran

Dominique Tran
Non-Credit ELL/Dual Enrollment Project Coordinator
(714) 895-8193
dtran333@gwc.cccd.edu

Eerica Morales

Erica Morales
Financial Aid Specialist AB540
(714) 895-8299ext. 58299

emorales@gwc.cccd.edu

Jessica Bravo

Jessica Bravo
Project Coordinator, Guided Pathways & Dual Enrollment
Work # (714) 892-7711 ext. 55009
Direct # (714) 505-6697(texting available)

jbravo4@gwc.cccd.edu

*Yo hablo espaol

 

Mark Long

Mark Long
Financial Aid Representative
(714) 823-8278
mlong19@gwc.cccd.edu

Michael Crane

Michael Crane
Student Programs Specialist,
EOPS/CARE/NextUp/Guardian Scholars
(714) 786-6908
mcrane9@gwc.cccd.edu


 

curve