SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT
Veterans Resource Center

Location:
Student Services Center, Rm 1150 

Phone Number:
(714) 892-7711 ext. 55144

Email:
vets@gwc.cccd.edu

Hours of Operation:
Summer
Mon – Fri: 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

VRC Staff

Meet the Veterans Resource Center Staff at Golden West College!

 VRC Staff, Susie Susana Castellanos-Gaona

Dr. Susana Castellanos-Gaona
Veterans Resource Center Manager
(714) 892-7711 ext. 55301
scastellanos-gaona@gwc.cccd.edu

VRC Staff, Christie Vega

Christie Vega, MS
Veterans Resource Center Specialist
(714) 892-7711 ext. 55144
cvega28@gwc.cccd.edu

VRC Staff, David Negreros

David Negreros, USMC, BGS
Veteran Education Benefits Specialist
(714) 892-7711 ext. 55030
dnegreros@gwc.cccd.edu

VRC Staff, Logan Shreve

Logan Shreve
Student Equity and Achievement Program Administrative Assistant
(714) 892-7711 ext. 55306
lshreve@gwc.cccd.edu

photo not available

Cris Cabrera, USMC
VA Work Study Student
ccabrera16@cccd.edu

 VRC Staff, Adrienne Karnoski

Adrienne Karnoski, USAF
VA Work Study Student
akarnoski@cccd.edu

 VRC Staff, Nick Cardiel

Nick Cardiel, US Army
English Tutor
ncardiel@gwc.cccd.edu

VRC Staff, Min Pham

Min Pham
Math Tutor
npham217@cccd.edu

curve