SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Connect with US

Email: transfer@gwc.cccd.edu

Phone: 714-895-8794

In-person services (2nd floor, Student Services Center):
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Remote hours: (via livechat/phone/zoom):  (zoom will not be available on 3/27/24 thru 3/29/24)
or visit join.zoom.us and enter Meeting ID: 920 4924 7992.
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday:  8:30 am - 12:00pm

Staff/Counselors:

Yvonne Portillo
Transfer Counselor/Faculty/Department Chair
yportillo@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711, ex.51051

Michael Tran
Transfer Coordinator/Counselor/Faculty
mtran401@gwc.cccd.edu

Ivy Truong
Transfer Counselor (adjunct)
itruong2@gwc.cccd.edu

Emily Strain
Transfer Counselor (adjunct)
estrain2@cccd.edu

Thao Tran
Transfer Specialist
tttran@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8348

curve