SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Office of the President

Tim McGrath, Golden West College President

Tim McGrath
President
Office: (714) 895-8178
tmcgrath@gwc.cccd.edu

Diana Retes, Executive Assistant to the President

Diana Retes
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: (714) 895-8178
dretes@gwc.cccd.edu


Executive Team and Support Staff

Meridith Randall, Vice President, Instruction

Meridith Randall
Vice President
Instruction
Office: (714) 895-8707
Mrandall12@gwc.cccd.edu

Yadira Lopez-Daly, Administrative Assistant to the VP

Yadira Lopez-Daly
Administrative Assistant to the VP
Instruction
Office: (714) 895-8155
ylopez2@cccd.edu

 

Janet Houlihan, VP Administrative Services

Janet Houlihan
Vice President
Administrative Services
Office: (714) 895-8307
jhoulihan@gwc.cccd.edu

Dawn Dittmer, Administrative Assistant to the VP

Dawn Dittmer
Administrative Assistant to the VP
Administrative Services
Office: (714) 895-8240
ddittmer@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Claudia Lee, Ed.D., Vice President, Student Services

Claudia Lee, Ed.D.
Vice President
Student Services
Office: (714) 895-8130
Clee234@cccd.edu

Nelson Contrera, Administrative Assistant to the VP, Student Services

Nelson Contreras
Administrative Assistant to the VP
Student Services
Office: (714) 892-7711 ext. 55305
ncontreras9@cccd.edu


Management Organizational Chart

curve