SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Director of DSPS, Chad Bowman

Dr. Chad Bowman
Director
cbowman@gwc.cccd.edu

(714) 895-8721

Bill La, DSPS Counselor

Bill La
DSPS Counselor
bla@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8721

Denise Bon, DSPS Counselor

Denise Gonzalez Bon
DSPS Counselor
dbon@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8721

Kristy Naccarato, LD Specialist

Kristy Naccarato
LD Specialist
knaccarato1@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8721

Tien Tran, Media Access Specialist

Tien Tran
Media Access Specialist
ttran@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8968

April Millikan, Interpreter Specialist

April Millikan
Interpreter Coordinator
amillikan@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 882-1020

Thomas Stephenson, Disability Specialist

Thomas Stephenson
Disability Specialist
tstephenson@cccd.edu
(714) 780-2836

Greg Lopez, Instructional Associate

Greg Lopez
Instructional Associate
glopez@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 x55927

Stephanie Lopez,  DSPS Intern – Academic Coach

Stephanie Lopez
DSPS Intern – Academic Coach
slopez255@cccd.edu
(714) 895-8721

curve