SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Academic Senate Executive Board 2021-2022

Pete Bouzar, Academic Senate President

Pete Bouzar
Academic Senate President
Mathematics & Engineering Department
pbouzar@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 52247

Damien Jordan

Damien Jordan
Vice President
Counseling Department
djordan@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 51054

Noah Levin

Noah Levin
Vice President
Liberal Arts & Culture Department
nlevin@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 51062

Jennifer Bailey

Jennifer Bailly
Chair, Council for Curriculum & Instruction
Social Science Department
jbailly@gwc.cccd.edu

(714) 892-7711 ext. 51287

kate-green-225x300.jpg

Kate Green
Chair, Institute for Professional Development (IPD)
Physical Sciences Department
kgreen@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 52660

Jodie Butler

Jodie Butler
GWC Distance Education Faculty Coordinator
Psychology Department
Jbutler41@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 51002

Patty Fonseca

Patty Fonseca
Administrative Assistant, Academic Senate & IPD
pfonseca@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8175

curve